Olivia Cunning’s “Thrill Me” – New Release Today

Surprise! The ninth volume in the Sole Regret series is now available in ebook format!   What a great way to start your Tuesday!!!!


He’s ready for more…
Sole Regret’s sex-obsessed bassist Owen Mitchell has always rocked with the ladies and rolled with the punches. He knows Caitlyn’s just looking for a fling with someone more fun and adventurous than her ex-husband, but Owen is drawn to the geeky temptress like a rocker’s drawn to a heavy riff. He’ll keep thrilling her in the bedroom to keep her coming and coming back for more. He has faith that someday she’ll admit they’re meant to be together.

She’s not sure where this is going…
Successful in life but not in love, Caitlyn isn’t ready for a serious relationship so soon after her painful divorce. But she’s more than ready for a good time. So she writes out a long list of sexual fantasies and knows just the rock star to fulfill them all. Owen, as always, is eager to please, and the more time they spend together, the more she starts to think he’s good for much more than ticking fantasies off her list. Now if only that pregnant groupie of his would get lost.

It’s available on:

Amazon Kindle: Click here for “Thrill Me”

B&N Nook: http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/thrill-me-olivia-cunning/1125246796?ean=2940157053291

Kobo: https://www.kobo.com/us/en/ebook/thrill-me-10

and just remember while reading this book . . . we really do “Suck at Selfies”




Pre-order “Outsider” by Olivia Cunning

I think you all are aware that I am Olivia Cunning’s assistant known as “Bitch Olivia“.  You see me at the book signings helping you meet your favorite author but did you know that she is also MY favorite author?   Well her new book “Outsider” is coming out on 09/27 and  you HAVE to get this book!!!!  I think it’s her best book yet!  “Outsideris the 2nd book in the Exodus End World Tour series AND it is the 2nd book focusing on the relationship between Trey, Reagan & Ethan (which you met in the Sinners on Tour series).  It is awesome!  Pre-order it right now with the link below so that it will automatically show up in your Kindle on 09/27.  As a special treat “Insider” (book 1 of Exodus End) in on sale for only $0.99.  “Outsider” has characters from both Exodus End and Sinners as they are on tour together.  You don’t want to miss it! #pimpinmyfriendsbooksout

Click here to pre-order “Outsider”

Click here to get “Insider” for only $0.99



olivia cunning profile pic

Olivia Cunning is the NYTimes and USA Today best-selling author of several erotic romance series, including the Sinners on Tour, One Night with Sole Regret and Exodus End World Tour series. Her rock star love stories are always steamy and filled with plenty of heart and humor