Blockbuster Video Weird Power of 2

So I have what I call “The Weird Power of 2!” I talk about something, do something etc and soon following it comes back around unexpectantly. It happens with things I wouldn’t talk about or do on a daily basis. Well here you go for today. Remember yesterday I said I miss going to Blockbuster Video for the experience? Today I woke up to watch “CBS Sunday Morming” like I normally do and one of their headline stories was about a few Blockbuster Video stores still open in Alaska!!!!! Total #CyndiHasTheWeirdPowerOf2

Click here to see CBS Sunday Morning – Blockbuster Video story

Here is my post on Facebook the day before 

Leave a Reply

