The Reading of Cyndi’s 7th Grade Diary – Part 2

Throw Back Thursday – In our 2nd installment of “The Reading of Cyndi’s 7th Grade Diary” we find out what happened next in the great love affair between Cyndi McTigue & Brian Battenfield. As last we left our couple they were busy putting ice down each other’s shirts at the 7th grade track-n-field event . . . but in this installment . . . I wanted Brian so much that I enlisted the aid of my . . . wait for it . . . Ouija Board!!!!! (side note – I was in 7th grade right????? I’m guessing we all know by now that I am a math person and not much of a speller!). Tune in next week as the saga continues . . .

diary-2

Leave a Reply

