Scene 28 – “My Naked Butt Was Out There For Everyone To See Today!”

So I had to run a bazillion errands this morning. When I came home the husband says, “Um honey. That’s a big whole in the back of your shorts!” I was wearing a pair of jean shorts that has holes to begin with but it turns out the back material split along the side of the pocket. The split was about 6 inches tall and half my butt check was showing. Seriously!! Question is . . . How many people did I flash today?

shorts

Leave a Reply

