Cyndi Asks Why #3

Why did a little rabbit have to pop up Sunday night during my first bike ride in years . . . and why did he have to hop across the yard I was riding next to . . . and why did he have to be faster than me?? I mean, I don’t need a cute little rabbit to show me how out of shape I am. I can do that all on my own. So since I was slower than that hare does that make me the tortoise???

Follow my blog at https://cyndisvoicewordpress.com

One thought on “Cyndi Asks Why #3

Leave a Reply

