St. Louis Arch Selfie

To finish out this trip we end up in St. Louis so I can fly back to Houston.  Before we go I have to take a tour in the St. Louis Arch of course.  This is just part of my “Cyndi’s On Top of the World Looking Down on Creation Tour.”

IMG_0716.JPG

The arch is really breathtaking.  I have another blog post with the panoramic view from the top but as you can see – while trying to take our selfie from the top – WE TOTALLY SUCK!  Actually the phone camera does because no matter what I do I cannot get it to focus on us with the light of the city behind us.  Well, I take that back.  When I got it to focus on us there was nothing to see behind us.  Phone cameras can only do so much (and I’m sticking to that rather than thinking it is an operator issue). 06/27/2016

Click here to check out the Gateway Arch

IMG_0706

 

 

Leave a Reply

