Scene 35 – “Mama’s Punny!”

Scene 35 – “Mama’s Punny!” – So we are driving to go chop down a Christmas tree and we drive by a Shopping center and I say, “Look boys. Mama’s work built that” (I work at an architecture firm). The 7 year old says, “You built that?” My reply, “Well I didn’t BUILD it, I BILLED it.” I started cracking up at the play on words that I had never realized before. You see I am the accounting department for an architecture firm. That was so math geek of me. 12/06/2015

Leave a Reply

